Posted January 27, 2023

RCEMC President Suann Hereford, with assistance from Past District Governor Rose Austin, distributed Paul Harris Fellow pins. This month, four Rotarians were honored with Paul Harris Fellow pins: Deitra Johnson, Melecio Franco, Tim Baker, and Jim Stubbs. The pins are for appreciation of “tangible and significant assistance given for the furtherance of better understanding and friendly relations among peoples of the world.”